Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Special Event
General
Please Donate to UAJ's Operational Fund!
Mon 11/21/2016 11:58 PM - Sun 12/31/2023 11:59 PM MT
CLE & Seminars Jury Selection with Decision Data
Thu 8/30/2018 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM MT
CLE & Seminars
Workers Comp. Division Meeting
Workers Comp Section Meeting
Fri 8/31/2018 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM MT
Social Security Division Meeting Social Security Section Meeting
Fri 8/31/2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM MT
CLE & Seminars Social Media, Electronic Discovery, & the HITECH Act
Wed 9/5/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM MT
CLE & Seminars Rules of The Road – A Lawyer’s Guide to Proving Liability - Exposing and Defeating the Defense's Malingering Myth
Thu 9/6/2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM MT
CLE & Seminars Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 9/13/2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
CLE & Seminars Product Liability for the General Litigator & PI Lawyer
Fri 9/14/2018
Plaintiff Exchange UAJ PLAINTIFF EXCHANGE | "$4 MILLION MEDMAL SETTLEMENT - FEDERAL TORTS CLAIM"
Tue 9/18/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
CLE & Seminars Enhancing Damages in Wrongful Death Cases
Tue 9/18/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE & Seminars Proof and Brain Injuries: PTSD And Its Relationship To TBI And Other Associated Psychological Conditions
Tue 9/25/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE & Seminars The New Federal Tax Law: the Implications are Surprisingly Bad for Plaintiffs and their Lawyers.
Thu 9/27/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE & Seminars 2018 UAJ Annual Conference
Thu 10/4/2018 7:30 AM - Fri 10/5/2018 4:45 PM MT
CLE & Seminars List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 10/11/2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Special Event 2018 Supreme Court Bar Admissions
Wed 11/7/2018
CLE & Seminars Ethics and Civility Seminar
Fri 11/9/2018 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM MT
CLE & Seminars Social Security Annual Seminar
Fri 12/14/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM MT
Get Involved!

Make the most out of your UAJ experience by joining one of our one of our fine committees! You'll meet and work side-by-side with other leaders in the Utah legal community, while developing lifelong friends and business associates.

 

Click on each of the committees below, to learn more:

Why YOU should join UAJ:

UAJ offers valuable benefits for all levels of membership, whether you are a plaintiff's attorney, legal staff, law student or other associate member, to assist you in the ultimate goal of achieving justice for clients.

  • More then $250,000 in member benefits!
  • Legislative Lobbying for your clients' protection!
  • World-class Listserv advice from the best legal minds in Utah!
  • CLE's social events, mentoring, and much more!

 

Other Benefits

  • Full calendar of UAJ Member-only Plaintiff Exchanges
  • Wide range of Continuing Legal Education Opportunities
  • Access to Salt Lake Bees Season Tickets
  • Access to Utah Grizzlies Season Tickets
  • Online Member Directory