Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Special Event
General
Please Donate to UAJ's Operational Fund!
Mon 11/21/2016 11:58 PM - Sun 12/31/2023 11:59 PM MT
CLE & Seminars Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA
Tue 2/27/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Plaintiff Exchange “3 Trials in 2 Months: Lessons learned from jury selection to closing statements.”
Wed 2/28/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
CLE & Seminars Optimization and Social Media: The Internet is Not a Fad
Wed 2/28/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Plaintiff Exchange Excess Jury Verdict on Allstate’s 321 De Novo
Wed 3/28/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
CLE & Seminars Nuts & Bolts Seminar
Fri 4/20/2018 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM MT
CLE & Seminars Ethics and Civility Seminar
Fri 5/18/2018 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM MT
CLE & Seminars Workers Compensation Annual Seminar
Fri 6/29/2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM MT
CLE & Seminars UAJ Annual Conference
Thu 10/4/2018 7:30 AM - Fri 10/5/2018 3:30 PM MT
Special Event 2018 Supreme Court Bar Admissions
Wed 11/7/2018
CLE & Seminars Social Security Annual Seminar
Fri 12/14/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM MT
Get Involved!

Make the most out of your UAJ experience by joining one of our one of our fine committees! You'll meet and work side-by-side with other leaders in the Utah legal community, while developing lifelong friends and business associates.

 

Click on each of the committees below, to learn more:

Why YOU should join UAJ:

UAJ offers valuable benefits for all levels of membership, whether you are a plaintiff's attorney, legal staff, law student or other associate member, to assist you in the ultimate goal of achieving justice for clients.

  • More then $250,000 in member benefits!
  • Legislative Lobbying for your clients' protection!
  • World-class Listserv advice from the best legal minds in Utah!
  • CLE's social events, mentoring, and much more!

 

Other Benefits

  • Full calendar of UAJ Member-only Plaintiff Exchanges
  • Wide range of Continuing Legal Education Opportunities
  • Access to Salt Lake Bees Season Tickets
  • Access to Utah Grizzlies Season Tickets
  • Online Member Directory